TS DSC 2017 Notification, District wise Posts list at tsdsc.cgg.gov.in

TS DSC 2017 Notification announce for Telangana DSC District wise posts list for SGT , SA , LP , PET vacancies at http://tsdsc.cgg.gov.in….
Government of Telangana and the state Department of Education is going to announce the Teacher Recruitment notification for filling 8792 Teacher posts for Secondary Grade Teacher (SGT),Language Pandit (LP), School Assistant (SA) and Physical Education Teacher (PET) in the state government primary and upper primary (Govt./ZPP/MPP) schools across in the state 31 districts under district selection committee.

The TS government is already completed the Teacher Eligibility Examination test and they are waiting for Telangana DSC 2017 notification, department of school education is collected school wise vacancies with district wise Vacancies Details and the department has approached to get Central government approves also. According to the reports, the Union government is also given permission to announce TS DSC 2017 notification with district wise vacancies list through Telangana DSC Notification 2017.

TS DSC 2017 Latest Updates for Telangana DSC Notification 2017

According to the reports the Telangana DSC 2017 notification will be announced in before May 2017 respectively, district selection committee is submitted post wise vacancies list to school education department with district wise posts list for SGT , SA , LP , PET vacancies and they are prepared to announce TS DSC 2017 notification with district wise and category wise vacancies list from Telangana DSC official website.

TS DSC important Dates 2017

The Telangana Teacher Recruitment notification 2017 will be announced on or before end of the May or first week of the June 2017 with complete schedule, we will update the latest news about TS DSC recruitment here please stay with us follow TS DSC District wise Vacancies list 2017.

TS DSC District wise list 2017 in Post wise

Sr No Districts SA SGT LP PET Total
1 Adilabad
2 Komaram Bheem Asifabad
3 Bhadradri Kothagudem
4 Jayashankar Bhupalpally
5 Jogulamba Gadwal
6 Hyderabad
7 Jagtial
8 Jangaon
9 Kamareddy
10 Karimnagar
11 Khammam
12 Mahabubabad
13 Mahbubnagar
14 Mancherial
15 Medak
16 Medchal
17 Nalgonda
18 Nagarkurnool
19 Nirmal
20 Nizamabad
21 Ranga Reddy
22 Peddapalli
23 Rajanna Sircilla
24 Sangareddy
25 Siddipet
26 Suryapet
27 Vikarabad
28 Wanaparthy
29 Warangal (urban)
30 Warangal (rural)
31 Yadadri Bhuvanagiri

View Comments